2018 Holiday Closings

2018 Holiday Closings

Dorchester Senior Center 2018 Holiday Closings:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday, January 2 New Year’s Holiday
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Holiday